Too Much?

I suspect that we might have a problem… a problem with too much.

Too much information.  Too much debt.  Too many goals.  Too many desires.  Too much strife.  Working too much. Eating too much.  And on, and on, and on.

Or  maybe it is that we don’t have enough.

Not enough faith. Not enough rest. Not enough money.  Not enough time.  Not enough opportunities.  Not enough love.  Not enough fun.  Not enough freedom.  Not enough skill.  And on, and on, and on.

Maybe we are trying for too much. 

How much is enough?

2 Responses to “Too Much?”

  1. Gloria Says:

    I know that I feel better when I declutter my life. Things just have a tendency to pile up.

    I think that too much work and not enough fun is not a good thing 😉

  2. cgirod Says:

    I agree, it takes a constant effort to keep things in balance and perspective.

Leave a Reply

